Head Office

Box 8948SE-402 73 Göteborg Sweden

Customer Service

  • Anette Axfjord
    Logistic Coordinator
       
    • English
    • Svenska
    Phone:
    Direct: +46 (0)703 23 80 70
    Mobile:
    Fax: +46 (0)31 92 75 75
    Email: anette.axfjord@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions
  • Andreas Hansson
    Material & Quality
       
    • English
    • Svenska
    Phone:
    Direct:
    Mobile: +46 (0)702 30 83 40
    Fax: +46 (0)31 92 75 75
    Email: andreas.hansson@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions
  • Üllar Ollin
    Material & Quality
       
    • English
    • Russkiy
    • Svenska
    • Suomi
    Phone:
    Direct:
    Mobile: +46 (0)730 94 75 91
    Fax: +46 (0)31 92 75 75
    Email: ullar.ollin@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions
  • Christine Svensson
    Logistic Coordinator
       
    • English
    • Svenska
    Phone:
    Direct:
    Mobile: +46 (0) 703 16 80 30
    Fax: +46 (0)31 92 75 75
    Email: christine.svensson@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions

Trade Division

  • Anna Fredriksson
    Sales Manager Electrical Steel & Partner
       
    • English
    • Italiano
    • Svenska
    Phone:
    Direct:
    Mobile: +46 (0)707 17 05 17
    Fax: +46 (0)31 92 75 75
    Email: anna.fredriksson@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions
  • Henrik Fredriksson
    Sales Manager Un-Coated Products & Partner
       
    • English
    • Svenska
    Phone:
    Direct:
    Mobile: +46 (0)703 70 57 32
    Fax: +46 (0)31 92 75 75
    Email: henrik.fredriksson@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions
  • Lukasz Garlicki
    Sales Executive
       
    • English
    • Polski
    Phone:
    Direct:
    Mobile: +48 535 539 557
    Fax:
    Email: Lukasz.Garlicki@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions
  • Birgitta Holmström
    Sales Executive
       
    • Deutsch
    • English
    • Francais
    • Svenska
    Phone:
    Direct:
    Mobile: +46 (0)709 21 97 71
    Fax: +46 (0)31 92 75 75
    Email: birgitta.holmstrom@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions
  • Grzegorz Kosmider
    Sales Executive
       
    • English
    • Polski
    Phone:
    Direct:
    Mobile: +46 (0)725 19 21 77
    Fax: +46 (0)31 92 75 75
    Email: Grzegorz.Kosmider@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions
  • Pieter Mostmans
    Business Area Manager - Coated Products
       
    • Deutsch
    • English
    • Francais
    Phone:
    Direct:
    Mobile: +32 (0)495 21 88 29
    Fax: +46 (0)31 92 75 75
    Email: pieter.mostmans@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions
  • Piotr Nawrocki
    Sales Executive
       
    • English
    • Polski
    Phone:
    Direct:
    Mobile: +48 508 668 368
    Fax:
    Email: Piotr.Nawrocki@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions
  • Oskar Sighed
    Sales Executive
       
    • English
    • Svenska
    Phone:
    Direct:
    Mobile: +46 (0)706 10 57 71
    Fax: +46 (0)31 92 75 75
    Email: oskar.sighed@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions
  • Klaas Van de Cruys
    Senior Trader
       
    • Deutsch
    • English
    • Espanol
    • Francais
    Phone: +32 472 02 04 10
    Direct:
    Mobile:
    Fax:
    Email: klaasvandecruys@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions

Management

  • Danielle Åkesson
    CEO Assistant
       
    • English
    • Svenska
    Phone:
    Direct:
    Mobile: +46 (0)706 01 52 09
    Fax: +46 (0)31 92 75 75
    Email: Danielle.Akesson@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions
  • David Fredriksson
    CEO
       
    • English
    • Svenska
    Phone:
    Direct:
    Mobile: +46 (0)706 10 23 00
    Fax: +46 (0)31 92 75 75
    Email: david.fredriksson@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions
  • Renata  Rybarczyk
    Administrative Assistant
       
    • English
    • Polski
    • Svenska
    Phone:
    Direct:
    Mobile: +46(0)70-1454021
    Fax:
    Email: renata.rybarczyk@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions

Steel Mill Service Division

  • Veli-Martti Lehto
    Production Manager, Tornio
       
    • English
    • Svenska
    • Suomi
    Phone: +358 (0)16 45 45 65
    Direct: +358 (0)16 45 45 65
    Mobile: +358 (0)40 357 55 66
    Fax: +358 (0)16 45 45 64
    Email: veli-martti.lehto@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions
  • Mauri Markus
    Production Manager, Raahe
       
    • English
    • Svenska
    • Suomi
    Phone: +358 (0)8 22 66 50
    Direct:
    Mobile: +358 (0)400 941 610
    Fax: +358 (0)8 22 66 51
    Email: mauri.markus@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions
  • Ricardas Palenskis
    Warehouse Manager
       
    • English
    • Russkiy
    • Svenska
    • Lithuanian
    Phone:
    Direct:
    Mobile: +46 (0)704 22 08 84
    Fax: +46 (0)31 92 75 75
    Email: ricardas.palenskis@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions
  • Peter Störling
    Production Developer, Borlänge
       
    • English
    • Svenska
    Phone: +46 (0)243 71 830
    Direct: +46 (0)243 71 830
    Mobile: +46 (0)702 43 60 50
    Fax: +46 (0)243 71 494
    Email: peter.storling@ssab.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions

Finance & Office

  • Elisabeth Bell
    Accounts Receivable & Cash Management
       
    • English
    • Svenska
    Phone:
    Direct: +46 (0)736 14 50 31
    Mobile:
    Fax: +46 (0)31 92 75 75
    Email: elisabeth.bell@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions
  • Sara Janestedt
    Financial Controller
       
    • English
    • Svenska
    Phone:
    Direct:
    Mobile: +46 (0) 703 54 60 10
    Fax: +46 (0)31 92 75 75
    Email: sara.janestedt@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions
  • Ritva Kärnä
    Accounts Receivable
       
    • English
    • Svenska
    • Suomi
    Phone: +46 (0)31 92 75 70
    Direct:
    Mobile: +46 (0)701 40 08 79
    Fax:
    Email: ritva.karna@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions
  • Lisa Koopmans
    Financial Controller
       
    • English
    • Svenska
    Phone:
    Direct:
    Mobile: +46 (0)705-222079
    Fax: +46 (0) 31 92 75 75
    Email: lisa.koopmans@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions
  • Gabriella Larsson
    Accounts Payable
       
    • English
    • Svenska
    Phone:
    Direct: +46 (0)73 535 07 35
    Mobile:
    Fax:
    Email: gabriell.larsson@norex.com
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions

Tornio Steel Mill Service

c/o Outokumpu Stainless, FI-95400 Tornio

Steel Mill Service Division

  • Mikko  Saastamoinen
    Production Manager, Refelco Oy
       
    • English
    • Suomi
    Phone:
    Direct: +358 (0)40 178 22 70
    Mobile:
    Fax:
    Email:
    Norex - Sustainable steel solutions